Ansprechpartner 2019-03-18T07:56:01+00:00

Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter

Kehrmaschinen/ Saugfahrzeuge
Rainer Brockmann

07502 / 9409 – 18
07502 / 2037
r.brockmann@kappler.net
Disposition Fettabscheider
Michel Hertlein

07502 / 9409 – 13
07502 / 2037
m.hertlein@kappler.net
Disposition Rohrreinigung
Johannes Ehm

07502 / 9409 – 46
07502/ 2037
j.ehm@kappler.net
Leitung Vertrieb
Anja Kühnel

07502 / 9409 – 20
07502 / 2037
a.kuehnel@kappler.net
Vertriebsaußendienst
Udo Schepputat

0176 / 822 274 22
07502 / 2037
u.schepputat@kappler.net
Vertriebsaußendienst
Ralf Müller

0173 / 92 974 79
07502 / 2037
r.mueller@kappler.net
Vertriebsaußendienst
Sören Hinder

0172 / 82 891 43
07502 / 2037
s.hinder@kappler.net
Empfang
Julia Sprenger

07502 / 9409-0
07502 / 2037
j.sprenger@kappler.net
Marketing
Anja Brecht

07502 / 9409-12
07502 / 2037
a.brecht@kappler.net
Buchhaltung
Peter Dillmann

07502 / 9409-26
07502 / 2037
p.dillmann@kappler.net
Disposition Ents. Ölfilter/ ÖVB
Diana Steinbach

07502 / 9409-14
07502 / 2037
d.steinbach@kappler.net
Sanierung
Ulrich Haupt

07502 / 9409-30
07502 / 2037
u.haupt@kappler.net
Verkaufssachbearbeiterin Sanierung
Daniela Zorell

07502 / 9409-29
07502 / 2037
d.zorell@kappler.net

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführung
Manuel Werner

07502 / 9409-0
07502 / 2037
m.werner@kappler.net
Geschäftsführer
Rüdiger Werner

07502 / 9409-0
07502 / 2037
r.werner@kappler.net